Every other day…

Standard

… the girls have a bad night of sleep. One of them will wake up at least once in the middle of the night. Only I will hear and go to the rescue.

… Beatrice will throw a tantrum after not getting what she wants. And the other day she will throw herself on the floor, cry, beat Laura (also known as tantrum).

… Laura will shout and scream and throw things at us because she doesn’t get what she wants.

… I will have a headache at the end of the day. Every other day I’ll have a headache during the day.

… I feel like I should move somewhere warm, like Florida. And then I feel like the UK is the best place to be.

… I hate my job.

… I love my job.

… I want to redecorate the house.

… I want to sleep for 18 hours.

… I love cooking.

… I love looking after the house and deep cleaning it.

… I read a few pages of a book.

… I want to go back to school to learn something new.

… I sleep late. Or very late. Never early.

2015/01/img_2557.jpg I’m a celebrity, take me out of here!

2015/01/img_2659.jpg A colourful mess.

2015/01/img_2627.jpgNext holiday destination according to Laura.

2015/01/img_2583.jpgWhere’s Wally?

2 responses »

  1. Feel like moing to Florida also! But maybe Brazil is the best place for us! Eternal doubt! Never sleep before 1am. And haven’t had anybody helping around the house for almost 2 years. But isn’t it all worth it? When you look at your girls, when they play together, when they hug you and say they love you, isn’t it worth? It’s the only thing that keeps me going!

    • Ai, Flavinha, sei que é horrível dizer isso, sei que é uma fase ruim que estou passando e estou lutando pra tentar sair dela, mas ultimamente não tem valido à pena não… se eu fosse um pouco mais louca, acho que eu já teria largado tudo e todos pra trás pra viver uma vida sozinha e solitária. 😦 Mas é fase e vai passar. Só está demorando muito.

Leave a Reply

