52 Objects: week 47

Standard

What is it? a clock/photo-frame

Where is it? In the messy room, which was meant to be a little “office”

Why was it chose? this clock should play a bigger part in my life; I got it for the office as I was expecting to spend more time there than I do. I wanted a clock but also a place to put photos (all of Laura at the moment) to look at. Unfortunately, the office became a dumping ground and I rarely go in there.

What else? I’m in the process of cleaning and organising the room so it can be used. Next step will be to update the photos of the clock and have more family photos.

20130610-224054.jpg

Leave a Reply

