52 objects: week 34

Standard

What is it? A poster of Brazilian artist Romero Britto

Where is it? My bedroom.

What was it chosen? This poster was given to us by our friend Mariana, when she first moved home in London. She moved back to Brazil lat year, so the poster reminds us of all the great moments we had together. She was one of the very first friends I made in the UK and she was there when Mr. C and I got together.

What else? I love the colours and the “theme” (a couple in love). I need to reframe it.

20130407-233322.jpg

Leave a Reply

