Romania – part 1

Standard

This time I tried to remember to take my camera with me – not just mine, but hubby’s too so I can play a bit with it. I still don’t understand how it works but it is also down to the fact I don’t know much about photography.

Below is the Gallery of our first night out in Baia Mare – it wasn’t as cold as last year, but it was too cold for me. Specially because I don’t have any decent coat that fits me and I didn’t want to buy new ones as I’m hoping I won’t need to wear any heavy coat anytime soon.

We took Laura to a park with some tiny hills so she could go on the sleigh and have some fun. It’s amazing how she LOVES speed and isn’t scared of falling.

One response »

  1. Pingback: What do Romania and the United Kingdom have in common? | Miss Lazy has a, ops, two babies

Leave a Reply

