52 objects: week 26

Standard

What is it? a flower pot
Where does it come from?Cancer Research store
Where is it? In the hallway (but it used to be on the dining table)
Why was it chosen? I’m in love with cute vases/flower pots. I really liked this one because of the shape and patterns and how it looks so “countryside”. I liked it so much that I got two, one for me and one as a gift to Lelei, who also lives in the “countryside”.
What else? I also like to get stuff from charity shops and Cancer Research in one of my favourite causes.

20130208-203021.jpg

One response »

Leave a Reply

