52 objects: week 7

Standard
  • What it is: One of many notebooks I have
  • Where it comes from: A goody bag from a licensing event on the 11th September 12
  • Where it is: On the bookshelf
  • Why it was chosen: This is the latest acquisition in the notebook sector. I have this thing with notebooks. I love notebooks. I have loads, some of them unused, some of them partially used (I think I don’t finish them so I don’t have to through them away). I like to write thoughts and ideas, make lists (ooooh, I love lists).
  • What else: Ok, I love book but I would say that 99.99% of the ones I own at the moment were freebies. Oh, yes, or do you think I would spend £6 on this Chica Loca notebook in the photo? Nah.

20120919-195203.jpg

Leave a Reply

