52 objects: week 6

Standard
  • What it is: My only pair of All Star
  • Where it comes from: I bought it in July when I went to San Diego
  • Where it is: Shoes shelves in the hall
  • Why it was chosen: I only had one pair of All Star in my life (this is the second), a white glittery one, when I was in 6th, 7th grade (12-13 years old). I love All Stars, but for some reason never bought them. Maybe because I didn’t think they are as comfortable as running shoes. I’m now rediscovering the love for All Stars and might invest on a couple of pairs.

20120916-062758.jpg

Leave a Reply

