Christmas cards

Standard

Peeps,

I’m very unorganised this year – but also very organised. Unorganised because I don’t have anybody’s postal address. Organised because I’m already planning our Christmas cards. This year I want to post as many as I can, leaving the eCards for those who I don’t have postal address.

So if you want to receive a card in the post from us, please send me your preferred address, either home or work. Comments are temporarily moderated, so you can write your address and nobody will see it – I’ll delete it once I’ve copied it to my address book. If you have my email, just email me.

Simples!

Leave a Reply

