Like father, like son

Standard

When I first met my father-in-law, by photo, – at the time, he was “only” my boyfriend’s dad – I told Mr. C that he was exactly like his dad. I was really impressed with the similarities, as I can’t remember seeing father-and-son so alike. I remember saying that I know exactly how he will look like in twenty-something years and that he won’t be bald when he is older.

And apparently it’s not only me thinking this: Lala said exactly that in her comment in the previous post.

One response »

Leave a Reply

