Top 20 UK names

Standard

Not really an important post, but here are the Top 20 names in the UK in 2010. From the boys list, we thought about Daniel and Lucas (just because they are international names and work in English, Romanian and Portuguese, but my favourite names are mostly Portuguese and very few people can pronunciate them correctly/nicely), and in the girls list, I thought about Mia.

Yes, I am thinking about my next children. No, I’m not planning in getting pregnant in the next year or so.

One response »

  1. Chris, muito fofinha sua Laura nas foto novas!! Tive que comentar este post dos nomes populares, pois quando meu marido escolheu Olivia ele queria um nome bemmmm fora do comum…e rimos muito quando descobrimos que Olivia é mega comum em alguns países…e agora aqui no Brasil começa a entrar na moda!!! Na escola dela tem outra Olivia exatamente da mesma idade!!
    Acho Mia um nome fofo!!
    beijo!!

Leave a comment