New hobby

Standard

Now that I have a Mac, I HAVE to learn to use photoshop. I’m not very creative, but there are some things that you can just do without much inspiration, right? It’s not like I’ll make a living out of it, but at least I will be able to upload some nicer photos. And maybe I’ll be able to create a new template that doesn’t other existing templates. 🙂

I don’t have any books or am attending courses, it will be all online. And I’ll start with very simple stuff because they take last time to do/learn. Here is my first little exercise – I didn’t even have the chance to improve the quality of the photo (taken with the computer’s camera last night).

First silly exercise

2 responses »

  1. I like your montage, is great, and I don’t know how to make it, LOL! There are hundreds of tutorials online and that’s how I’ve learnt my stuff! We can exchange tips! 🙂

Leave a Reply

