Hello, Rome!

Standard

I hardly check this Live Traffic Feed on the right of the screen, because it’s normally the same old people stopping by. But today, by chance, I’ve noticed a visitor from Rome.

I don’t remember knowing anybody in Rome, which is a shame, because I love Italy and I love Rome and knowing someone there would be an additional excuse to return and visit the city and have great food and the delicious ice cream. Actually, Italy is one of my favourite countries in Europe – if not my favourite.

So, dear visitor from Rome, if I know you, please forgive me for not remembering you. If I don’t know you, welcome!

Leave a Reply

