And we’re back!

Standard

So, I’ve resumed the house project. I looked again at the three magazines that Lillywhites gave me, this time marking all the ideas I liked, got some more ideas on the website apartmenttherapy.com, checked some online shops – for more ideas, and my head is full of… ideas!

But, my dear friends, before you accuse me of thinking too much and acting too little, I bought a few items. Nothing much, but still. Once I receive them, I’ll post pictures here. First because I like the mystery, second because if it doesn’t work, nobody will know. haha

I better go to sleep because little one is sleeping for almost 2 hours now and might wake up hungry. I have a few things to write, but I’ll leave it for the weekend.

Leave a Reply

