Saturday night and we’re at home

Standard

Suddenly I’m missing a nice night out. I guess it’s because I can’t have it. :-S

I had a friend from work here today and it was good to chat about work and travel for a change – lately all the conversation is baby-related. I cooked prawn risotto for lunch and baked a cake.

It would be great if baby went to sleep (she’s fighting against it) so we could watch a film and eat popcorn.

Tomorrow we’re heading west and on Monday (Bank holiday here) we are off for some shopping.

One response »

Leave a Reply

