Bored already?

Standard

Maybe boredom is not the right word. Maybe it’s… laziness. Plus, I don’t function very well when it’s cold, even when the cold is mild. I’m too lazy to go out. Not tired. Too lazy to sort things out in the house. Too lazy for nesting. Even to eat. And a bit bored too. Bored with all sort of foods, bored to watch TV, to clear my wardrobe, etc. Maybe I deserve to be lazy and bored for a couple of days.

Even though, I managed to iron some clothes, sort one of my drawers (still a long long way to go), wash all the baby’s stuff, and chat with the cleaner. Not too bad for a lazy person.

Leave a Reply

