Time flies, or not

Standard

It feels like a long time since I last posted, but it has been just a week. I guess this is the feeling when you are used to post on a daily basis, 20 posts a day.

I can’t believe that it’s March next Monday! And it’s Mr. C’s birthday next Thursday!! I haven’t plan anything yet – honestly, I didn’t have the time to plan for anything lately. At least I think about people – sad that they don’t catch my thought waves.

Speaking of birthdays, it’s quite interesting how Mr. C’s family’s birthdays are all in the first 6 months of the year. Daddy in January, Mommy in February (la multi ani), his is in March, Sis in April, Baby in May, girlfriend in June.

One response »

  1. Heheheh…Peter’s birthdau is in November…He spoiled the whole order of things…or maybe in the future we’ll manage to fill the gap :)!

Leave a Reply

