No news good news

Standard

There’s no new news from our end.

I’m working like a slave, with loads to do before leaving work for good, in 75 days!  Mr. C workload seems to be the same, which is good as he has time to look for houses. 😛 We are still looking for houses, but couldn’t find anything great for the price we want to pay. Three months to go and we haven’t started baby-shopping yet. Weather is still bad in London and I have to say I had enough of winter – it’s harder and harder to keep the good mood everytime I leave the house. I’m desperate for +15C! I’m getting heavier and more tired by the day. Still love being pregnant though.

That’s all – absolutely no news. I wish I could tell you that we won the lottery.

One response »

Leave a Reply

