And more!

Standard

Our first visit to Baby Ben, in October, when he was two months old and still living in Brighton (South coast of England). He is sooooo lovely! And since I was already expecting my own little thingy, I could practice a bit.

DSC05452

“Handle me with care, antie Chris, coz I’m fragile”

DSC05453

“Can you turn me a bit, I want to be in the picture too!”

DSC05457

“See, people, I’m so handsome”.

DSC05465

“Ok, had enough of people holding me, where’s my mom?”

DSC05460

“My tiny little hand”

Leave a Reply

