Be patient

Standard

I realise that to read this blog you have to be very patient. I write too much – I even bored myself writing the previous post(s) and had to split them.

Thing is: all these stuff are in my head and I need to remove them somehow to open space for useful stuff (i.e. supermarket shopping list and 2010 strategy plans for work). So it’s either emptying my head or my thoughts will merge and everything gets really confused in here, you see? And I can’t do this to Mr. C. all the time – sometimes he gives me that are-you-on-drunks-or-bumped-you-head-again-woman? look, typical of when I’m not making sense.

One response »

Leave a Reply

