Happy Christmas!

Standard

It’s Christmas, but it doesn’t look like Christmas at our place. It’s the first time I’m spending it in London and to be fair, I didn’t have the time (and patience) to buy any Xmas decoration for the house. So it just look like another day of the year.

I’m not a Christmas person myself – the last nice Christmas I can remember of was when I was a child, say more than 20 years ago. This is “traditional” Christmas, I mean, because then we had the last Christmas that I spent in different places (Gran Canaria, Morocco, Romania) and just to be in a different environment it makes the “event” special. I’m sure this will be our last “quiet” Christmas, as from 2010 onwards we have to think of the little one.

So, no pictures of our Xmas this year, but hopefully we will have some nice ones next year.

In the meantime, I’ll leave you with our wishes of a beautiful Christmas, wherever you are, and – just in case I’m not around until then – a lovely New Year. May 2010 be even better than the years before.

One response »

  1. Awnn, you know Mr J got me on Xmas spirit again, if it wasn’t for him it would be blank canvas here as well… But I am glad, as I always been Xmassy myself, I guess I was just taking time off, lol…

Leave a Reply

