Xmas dinner

Standard

We had our Christmas dinner tonight. By we I mean our department, 7 people. We went to a restaurant called Belgo’s in Covent Garden. I guess if you like musles and beer, it’s a good place for you. I don’t, had a boring chicken and it was TOO MUCH food for me (half chicken!), so I left almost everything behind – even the desert!

Otherwise, it was fun. We had our Secret Santa (I don’t normally like these things) with presents no more than 6.35 pounds (don’t ask who was the smartie who picked this amount). I got a baby nails clipper (CUTE), patches for back pain and candies. Funny enough, my secret santa was the same person who picked me. I gave him Elite Troop; let’s see what he says about it (according to him, he loves bloody violent films and he liked City of God, so should be the right film).

Mr. C is planning a trip to Ikea. He just got home from his Xmas dinner and is completely voiceless.

One response »

Leave a Reply

